bar
GRACE - South Africa1

GRACE - Güney Afrika

İsim: Bay Greg Gerasimo
Tel: +27 83440 2479
E-posta: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - Hindistan (Geri Dönüşüm)

İsim: Bay Deepak V Thakurani
Tel: +91 73037 07999
E-posta: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - Hindistan (Ekstrüzyon)

İsim: Sunil Ambekar
Tel: +91 99875 49649
E-posta: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

GRACE - Malezya

İsim: Mr.Pak
Tel: +60 19732 7961
E-posta: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

GRACE - Tayland

İsim: Bay Peerunthorn
Tel: +66 86000 0491
E-posta: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

GRACE - İtalya

İsim: Bay Levio Loris
Tel: +39348477 30 01
E-posta: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

GRACE - İspanya

İsim: Bay Pascal
Tel: +34 610 47 3001
E-posta: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

GRACE - Kosta Rika

İsim: Bay Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
E-posta: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

GRACE - Türkiye

İsim: Sayın Şenol Kaya
Tel: +905326138359
E-posta: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

GRACE - Polonya

İsim: Bay Michal Fafara
Tel: +48 695 574833
E-posta: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

GRACE - Bangladeş

İsim: Sayın Mohammad Abu Hasan
Tel: +88 01915 555362
E-posta: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

GRACE - İsrail

İsim: Galit Saar
Tel: 972-4-6291860 / 1
E-posta: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

GRACE - Cezayir

İsim: Bay ABID Bouzid
Tel: + 213-661302880
E-posta: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

GRACE - İngiltere

İsim: Sayın John Allsop
Tel: +44 (0) 7585447795
E-posta: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

GRACE - Yeni Zelanda

İsim: Bay Ron Williams
Tel: + 64-27-526-7654
E-posta: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

GRACE - Almanya

İsim: Eng.Adam Adamowicz
Tel: +49333449668 49
E-posta: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

GRACE - Brezilya

İsim: Sayın Pedro Mendes
Tel: + 55-11-98224-3852
E-posta: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACE - Arjantin

İsim: Sayın Claudio Haberl
Tel: + 54-911 44017112
E-posta: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACE - Arjantin

İsim: Sayın Carlos Lofredo
Tel: + 54-911 35639880
E-posta: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

YARIŞ - Endonezya

İsim: Bay Abrar
Tel: + 62-87878000799
E-posta: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

GRACE - İran

İsim: Bay Henrik Yarijanian
Tel: +98 912125 8663
E-posta: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

GRACE - Mısır

İsim: Bay Mohamed Mahmoud
Tel: + 20-1282151630
E-posta: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

GRACE - Fransa

İsim: Bay Claude Cohen
Tel: + 33-9-50604369
E-posta: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Grace Çin

İsim: Grace China
Tel: + 86-512-58992901
E-posta: bilgi@ gracepm.com